Suzanne Carrington DNP, CNM

Assistant Professor of Clinical Teaching

Laurra Aagaard MS, MA

Sr. Instructor of Research

Fara Bowler DNP, APRN, CHSE

Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean of Clinical Simulation Sr. Director of the Experiential Learning Team

Amy Barton PhD, RN, FAAN, ANEF

Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Students Professor, Daniel and Janet Mordecai Endowed Chair in Rural Health Nursing

Claudia Amura PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor of Research

Jeanne Burnkrant DNP, MSHS, AGNP-BC

Assistant Professor of Clinical Teaching

Catherine Campisi MSN, RN, PMHNP-BC

Senior Instructor of Clinical Teaching
Showing 101 - 108 of 108 results
CMS Login